Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

LITERARY DIARY OF A TEENAGER

LITERARY DIARY OF A TEENAGER

Are you ready to get lost in my literary world ?


Z is for Zodiac Sign

Publié le 17 Mai 2014, 06:31am

Z is for Zodiac Sign

I used to read my horoscope few years ago and I still do it sometimes, when I'm bored. And most of the things it said came true! But I don't really believe in those things anymore, even thought whole personality things, like when they try to describe the Libra (my zodiacac sign), most of the things they say is true, therefore, I don't know if that science can be trusted or not. I don't think they can because I've read sth which said that people say so many varied and unclear things that obviously we can recognize ourselves.

Anyway do you believe in what they say about you ?

However, I dont believe that what they say is going to happen throughout our day What about you?

Do you believe in horoscopes?

i used to read my horoscope everyday and most of the things it said came true! but i don't believe in those things anymore
what i really mean is, the whole personality things. like if you're a scorpio you're introverted, jealous, obsessive. blahblah. I'm a scorpio and most of the things about me are true! i'm trying to stop believing in them and it has somehow stopped me from trying to be friends with people because they are from a specific sign like leo's, aquarius' , etc. so do you believe in what they say PERSONALITY wise? i dont believe in the future stuff about what they say is going to happen throughout your day, but i read them anyways, you?
thanks for all your answers

It is said : "NEVER believe in 3 people : Sagittarius, Aries, Pisces. They are the most selfish and mean. NEVER lose 3 people : Taurus, Cancer, Capricorn. They are the most sincere and true lovers. NEVER leave 3 people : Virgo, Libra, Scorpio. They can keep secrets, friendship , and they can see your tears. NEVER reject 3 people : Leo, Gemini, Aquarius .They are true, honest friends."

So what’s your sign?

Z is for Zodiac Sign
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents